Things I like Thursday

Happy Thursday and Happy New Year!

One word…BACON! Bacon makes EVERYTHING better! Bacon Pancakes

I LOVE Pierogies and have always wanted to make them! Pierogies with Fixin’s

Think I will make this one day next week! Easy Crock Pot Roast with Gravy

Easy Crock Pot Pot Roast with Gravy

Got bacon?

billyengland:</p><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> <p>I think adding bacon to it would make it a lil’ more tastier.

These look great, and I want to make them! Tomato braised meatballs with melting mozzarella

Tomato-Braised Meatballs with Melting Mozzarella

Normy LOVES. LOVES, LOVES Cannolis. I should make this for him! Cannoli Tart.

How CUTE are these? HOLY CUTENESS! Cherry Lemonade Doughnuts

HOLY YUM, this Sandwich looks AMAZING! It has Keilbasa = YUM,  Onions= YUM YUM, horseradish = YUM! Beef & ‘Basa Sandwiches w/ Caramelized Onions & Cheddar Horseradish Sauce

Beef & 'Basa Sandwich

Oh MAN! Normy would love this! Super Crispy-Skinned Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder

Super Crispy-Skinned Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder

These look yummy! Parmesan Chicken Fingers with Garlic Cheese Sauce

Parmesan Chicken Fingers

MMMM This looks good! I have never had Haddock Or Sole fish before, But I bet I would like it cause well I LOVE seafood! Beaucoup Seafood Chowder

MMMM now I am craving Crab Cake Bites with Spicy Rémoulade YUM!

I KNOW I AM!

Yummy! This cake looks amazing and I want to make it! Blueberry Citrus Cake

These look good! Kit Kat Cheesecake Bars

Kit Kat Cheesecake Bars from Bakers Royale Kit Kat Cheesecake Bars

I have been eyeing these all week! I want to make them so BAD! Chocolate Chip Lava Cookies

Chocolate Chip Lava Cookies

awww saw this and loved it! I LOVE to hike! I didn’t get to go that much this past summer! So I am hoping to go this summer more!

Pinned Image

One of my favorite quotes

Pinned Image

Good to know!

Pinned Image

YUM! I am craving Crab cakes this week! I need to make them damn it! Low Carb Crab Cakes w/ Roasted Red Pepper Sauce (GF)

YUM! Seafood Stew

YUM! Cheddar-Stuffed & Bacon-Wrapped BURGERS!

Cheddar-Stuffed & Bacon-Wrapped BURGERS!

damn this looks good! and I LOVE this blog!- http://passthesushi.com/

Slow Cooker Sausage and Peppers

Slow_cooker_sausage_and_peppers_0225a

Damn these sound and LOOK SO GOOD! Oven Baked Ginger Chili Wings

Oven Baked Ginger Chili Wings

And that’s All Folks!

One thought on “Things I like Thursday

Leave a Reply

