Things I like Thursday

Happy Thursday!

Last Thursday I didn’t do Things I like Thursday because well I didn’t think anyone would notice! But someone DID notice! So I can’t miss this Thursday!

So here we are things that I found on the interwebs that I like and wanted to share with you all!

I love anything and everything Buffalo chicken style, so I saw this: Buffalo Chicken Meatball Sandwiches and had to share…

buffalo chicken meatball recipe

These look yummy! Roasted Jalapeno Popper Potato Skins

Roasted Jalapeno Popper Potato Skins via Iowa Girl Eats

YUM! I love blueberries and I LOVE lemon and the two go great together! Mini Lemon-Blueberry Pies

Mini Lemon-Blueberry Pies

These look good and sound good Cajun Alfredo Chicken Wings

Cajun Alfredo Chicken Wings

Sounds Yummy! Sticky Citrus Chicken Drumsticks

Sticky Citrus Grilled Drumsticks by sixtyone45

Anything with crawfish or Cajun in the title I am all for and it catches my eye: Crawfish Beignets with Cajun Dipping Sauce

crawfish beignets 016

YUM! Cheesy Jalapeño Bites

Cheesy Jalapeño Bites

Lately I have been craving mac and cheese! But I’m eating good! So I will just drool over the pictures  online instead! Classic macaroni cheese(mac n cheese)

I LOVE Edamame! And I have a LOT in my freezer right now! So I should make this recipe: Sweet and Spicy Soy Glazed Edamame

edamame

There are no words for this next picture….

The Ultimate Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie Sundae

The Ultimate Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie Sundaes

Bacon makes everything better! Breakfast Torta

Pinned Image

I have never made ribs and would LOVE to make them, sometime! Dry Spice Rubbed Pork Ribs

BBQ Pork Ribs TasteFood 1

Love this! Love is…

This cake looks yummy! grapefruit yogurt cake

MMMM eggs! Brown Butter Scrambled Eggs

Brown Butter Scrambled Eggs Recipe

AMEN!

Pinned Image

LOVE THIS QUOTE! Reminds me of my friend Stacey!

Pinned Image

I do have high standards of myself and others and I usually get criticized

 

YUMMY! Peanut Butter and Jelly Donuts

Pinned Image

Strawberries

Strawberries

I want to make this cake for valentines. strawberries and cream cake

Strawberries and Cream "Heart" Cake | gimmesomeoven.com

Some more donuts. Jelly Donut Holes with Canned Biscuits Dough

Canned Biscuits Donut Holes @diethood 682x1024 Jelly Donut Holes with Canned Biscuits Dough

Metabolism Boosting Foods

Good to know! How To Pick Out Perfect Avocados

Simple trick to buying perfectly ripe avocados | Recipe By Photo

I love Sandwiches! My first job was making sandwiches! I love it! Look at this Sandwich!

Pinned Image

the recipe I found for this is for Roasted Peppers Salsa

But I HAD to share a picture of the sammie! It looks so amazing to me!

I always crave burgers I hardly eat them! So I just drool over yummy pictures instead like these:

Daddy’s Hamburgers

Daddy's Hamburgers || FoodieCrush

I LOVE Veggies! My Fav! this would be good (I think) Open Faced Veggie Quesadillas

Open Faced Veggie Quesadillas

here you go! A pretty cupcake! I LOVE Cupcakes! Chocolate Cupcakes with Salted Caramel Frosting

chocolate cupcakes caramel frosting

I have been dying to make Beignets! These look great! Big Easy Beignets
Big Easy Beignets

This sounds and looks goooood! Super Quick Cinnamon Sugar Baguette

Super Quick Cinnamon Sugar Baguette

I want to make this salad! OH and I LOVE The Pioneer Woman! Buffalo Chicken Salad

DSC_4080

and that’s it!

8 thoughts on “Things I like Thursday

  1. I love “Things I Like Thursday”…lots of fun ideas! I check your blog a lot and get great recipes…our favorite that we make a ton still (and is a favorite with friends) is the Chicken Tortilla Soup!!

  2. I noticed…I went back and searched…went back again…
    Love all of your posts…Sunday through Saturday! But this one…heck every one…beats the last one…

Leave a Reply

