Things I like Thursday!

Happy Thursday! Happy 4th day of the week! Happy Day before FRIDAY!

You know what that means…Things I like Thursday…Here we go!

 

This would make for a good breakfast  BLT Eggs Benedict with Avocado Hollandaise

BLT Eggs Benedict wtih Avocado Hollindaise 2

 

Um I want to make these - Nutella Stuffed Cinnamon Sugar Muffins


I would like to make this for breakfast  Breakfast Chili Chilaquiles

14-Breakfast-Chili-Chilaquiles

 

Oh man this looks delicious! Dark Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie

Dark Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie

 

I want to make this for breakfast this weekend! Asparagus with Crispy Pancetta and a Fried Egg

 

Yum! Bacon!  The Ultimate Bacon & Egg Sandwich

The Ultimate Bacon & Egg Sandwich | the pig & quill

how FUN would this be?

YUM! Spicy Halibut Ceviche

Halibut Ceviche

 

DUDE! You know my 1st job was making sandwiches? I LOVE Making Sandwiches! And this one looks pretty DAMN GOOD! Cobb Salad Sandwich

Cobb-Salad-Sandwich-4

 

this looks good! Super Simple Tuna Fish Salad

Simple Tuna Fish and Grilled Zucchini Salad | by Sonia! The Healthy Foodie

 

How about these! Banana Bread Scones.

 

looks fabulous!! Quick Asian Noodle Salad

 

Damn these look good! Buffalo Chicken Deviled Eggs

 

You had me at Bacon! Bacon-Wrapped Pork Loin

Bacon Wrapped Brown Sugar Pork Loin

 

This drink is called the Dark ‘N Stormy Cocktail - But I call them the Dark N Normy Cocktail hahaha

Dark and Stormy

 

I have been craving shrimp! Mongolian Shrimp Recipe

mongolian_shrimp_1

 

MMMMM BACON makes everything better! Bacon Mac and Cheese

Bacon Mac and Cheese recipe

 

I LOVE Heirloom tomatoes! Heirloom Tomato Carpaccio with Red-Wine Shallot Vinaigrette

 

Oh I have made this before! SO GOOD! Julia Child’s Boeuf Bourguignon

IMG_1305

 

How cute are these? Bailey’s Truffles

 

OH YUM! Grilled (or Broiled) Oysters with a Sriracha Lime Butter

Grilled (or Broiled) Oysters with a Sriracha Lime Butter

 

This sounds and looks good to me – Flank Steak Noodle Stir Fry

 

MMMMM BACON! Ranch BLT Pasta Salad

 

and thats all she wrote folks!

 

 

One thought on “Things I like Thursday!

Leave a Reply

