Things I like Thursday

Hello People!

We meet again!

I don’t know how the weather is for all of you, but here in Colorado all it has done is SNOW this week! I wish Spring would be here! I want warmer weather and no snow!!!

Sooooo anyways….

Guess what today is? Yep Thursday!

Guess what that means? YEP! Things I like Thursday!!!

You know what is funny? I don’t like Brownies or 3 Musketeers but DAMN these Brownies look good, don’t they? 3 Musketeers Fudge Brownies

I am obsessed with anything Buffalo Style and this looks damn good! Oh and I am obsessed with this blog! Crunchy Buffalo Chicken Salads with Bacon and Spicy Ranch.

I need this!

This cake looks GREAT! Snickers Cake

Snickers Cake

Mmmmm Love me some Salmon Salmon with a Spicy Garlic Sauce

salmon-with-spicy-garlic-sauce-620px

Love this! Normy LOVES this drink! Moscow Mule

013_toastottype_7_MoscowMule_Image

0313_toastottype_7_MoscowMule_Recipe

TOTALLY How I feel sometimes!

LOL I need this! Actually maybe a couple of them because I have a LOT of inappropriate thoughts… inappropriate thoughts notebook

inappropriate thoughts notebook in SnoCone blue

Dear Monday,

I want to make these! Not ONLY do they look good but are made with greek yogurt -no butter or oil in them. Blueberry Yogurt Cookies

Oh yum! This looks great!  strawberry-mascarpone tart

Strawberry-Mascarpone Tart | Tutti Dolci

Here ya go! love this!  23 Amazing Ways To Eat A Baked Potato For Dinner

This is cool! Rainbow Bread

Rainbow Swirl Bread, ready to eat

DAMN! This LOOKS absolutely amazing to me!! “Gumbo-laya” With Spicy Sausage, Chicken & Shrimp

I am going to print this for my kitchen!  kitchen cheat sheet 

<a href="http://www.everest.co.uk/kitchens/">Everest Kitchens</a>. If you'd like to find a printable version of this cheat sheet, <a href="http://www.everest.co.uk/products/kitchens/kitchen-cheat-sheet/">please visit the Everest site</a>

DUDE! one word BACON!  Bacon potato

YUM! Love me some Hush Puppies

These look wonderful! Don’t they? Raspberry Filled Powdered Donut Muffins

Raspberry Filled Powdered Donut Muffins

Think I am going to make this dish next week! Looks so good, and pretty healthy! Italian Chicken, Mushroom, and Zucchini Skillet

True that!

Funny Confession Ecard: Money can't buy you happiness...but it can buy you cupcakes and Wine and that's basically the same thing! :).

Oh these look FABULOUS! Lemon Blueberry Spring Treats

Lemon Blueberry Spring Treats

Yummy these wings look gooooood! Apricot Habanero Chicken WIngs

apricot habanero chicken wings 4x3b

MMMMM I have always wanted to make homemade Chimichangas! Chicken Chimichangas

Chicken Chimichangas - A Family Feast

words to live by…

True that!

Thinking this is a great workout and doing it today for my workout X2 or X3 times

Makes me think of my good friend Stacey!

and That’s all Folks!

Happy Friday Tomorrow and Happy Weekend!

One thought on “Things I like Thursday

Leave a Reply

