Things I like Thursday

Happy Thursday!

Happy day before Friday! Happy May! Damn… May already! Yay summer is coming!!!

I have been dying to make Paella! Kind of expensive to make it, cause of the seafood, but I am dying to make it! I got the paella pan for my birthday! I gotta use it!!!

Seafood Paella with a Mexican Twist

seafood_paella-shrimp-mussels-halibut-wine

How cute are these.  Mini Grilled Cheese + Tomato Soup

Yum! Drumsticks! Mexican-Spiced Drumsticks

Mexican-Spiced Drumsticks. Juicy roast chicken legs coated with a spicy Mexican dry rub.

Oooh this looks yummy and light and fresh!  Clean Eating Cilantro Salsa

Clean Eating Cilantro Salsa

These look great! Mini Snickers Cheesecakes

These look good! I am making them this week! Sriracha Drumsticks

Sriracha Drumsticks 2

YUM! This looks fabulous! I am not a HUGE fan of eggplant, but this looks amazing! Crispy Eggplant Caprese Stacks

Oh Yum! These look great! Raspberry Lemonade Crumb Muffins

Raspberry Lemonade Crumb Muffins | iowagirleats.com

Oh man! I would LOVE to ground my own meat! How yummy does that look!? Ground Beef Perfect Patties

Ground Beef via GirlCarnivore.com

Oh this cake looks great! Lemon Meringue Delight Cake

Lemon Delight Cake via Sweetapolita

Oh these look great to me! YUM! Chipotle Lime Chicken Fajita Skewers

Chipotle Lime Grilled Chicken Skewers

Love me some cheesecake! And I think Strawberries are always the best topping for cheesecake and this is new Oreo crust! Strawberry Cheesecake with an Oreo Cookie Crust

Strawberry-Cheesecake-with-an-Oreo-Crumb-Crust-Barbara-Bakes

I am ALL ABOUT unique and different and these look awesome!  Maple pecan cupcakes with tiny buttermilk pancakes

 

This is a great quote

Audrey Hepburn Quote You Are Never Alone Pink 5 x 7 Print Inspirational Art

I found this blog last week…Correction… my friend Stacey found this blog and she totally felt it was me, and she was so right…http://thugkitchen.com/

These look wonderful and I would like to make them! Lasagna Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms

Love this

Buhahahaha this made me laugh!

Oh lord jesus this looks amazing! Blueberry Muffins

This looks good to me! I want to make it this coming week! Chicken with Prosciutto, Fontina, and Arugula

Oh these are cute! I am SOOOOOOO Excited for next Saturday because my friend Stacey is having her annual Crawfish boil! So I saw these and had to share! Crawfish Boil Cookies

So Happy Friday tomorrow and Happy weekend after that!

3 thoughts on “Things I like Thursday

Leave a Reply

