I have moved…

Hey guys! I have moved! Still the same great blog but it’s MINE! OH and now you can print recipes! At the bottom of each recipe now there is a Print tab and it will bring up a 1-2 page to print my recipe now! Not 39 pages! SO here I am Crazy Jamie! New and improved! Not all the recipes have the printable recipe YET as I am working to get all of them to print. So you may get one that may not be printable. Please have patience with me as I am getting to them all! It will take time! I hope you will like my new blog! I know I can’t please everyone but I at least have it to where to can print 1-2 page recipes instead of 39! Enjoy!

Here’s where I moved too! http://crazyjamie.com/

Leave a Reply

