Pork Chops

So I am still trying to like Pork Chops but I still can’t do it! A while back Normy and I got some Pork Chops and they were bad and I had the worst Food poisoning I have ever had. So ever since then I have had issues with pork chops. Can’t eat them. I try to for Normy as he LOVES Pork. I like Pork Tenderloin, and Pork Roast, but Pork Chops I take two bites and I am good and that was the case again tonight. Just can’t do it…

recipe

2 -4 pork chops, 1/2 inch to 3/4 inch thick
1/4 cup chicken broth
1/8 cup honey
1/8 cup soy sauce
1 tablespoon ketchup
1/4 teaspoon ginger
1/8 teaspoon garlic salt
P1660349-1
P1660356-1
1 Brown chops on both sides.
2 Place in greased casserole dish.
3 Mix all remaining ingredients and pour over pork chops.
4 Bake, uncovered, at 350 for one hour. (Normy actually grilled these for us)
P1660370-1
P1660376-1
P1660382-1
Dinner is served!
P1660385-1

Leave a Reply

