Jamie Garlic Bread

I just made this garlic bread up…I didn’t measure a thing I just did it all on taste. I call it everything but the kitchen sink bread. Everyone liked it so I did something right

I took 2 sticks of butter and let them come to room temperature (as I had 2 loaves of bread) I tried to make it between these two breads: got-to-have-it-garlic-bread and garlic cheese bread

from there I just went with it and added in May-o, 6 Garlic cloves, minced, parmesan cheese, smoked paprika, garlic powder, kosher salt, chopped green onions, shredded pepper jack cheese mixed it in a boil and smeared it all over the bread
P1670834-1
P1670835-1
P1670836-1
and baked at 400 for 15 minutes
P1670862-1
cut into slices and eat
P1670863-1

One thought on “Jamie Garlic Bread

Leave a Reply

