Honey Mustard Salad Dressing

So I have made so many salad dressings over this past year and needless to say (and I say this every time I make a new one) I will never be buying any salad dressing from the store. I don’t recall the last time I bought dressing. I have made a couple of Honey mustard dressings and this one is the best! I could drink it! It’s a little thin, but so darn tasty! You will love it!

recipe

1/2 cup vinegar
1 cup mayonnaise
P1690585-1
1 teaspoon prepared mustard
1 teaspoon sugar
1 teaspoon finely chopped onion
P1690587-1
1/2 cup honey
1 teaspoon minced parsley
1/4 teaspoon salt
1/4 teaspoon pepper
P1690589-1
1/2 cup vegetable oil
P1690582-1

In a small bowl, combine the vinegar, mayonnaise and mustard. Add sugar, onion, honey, parsley, salt and pepper. Slowly pour oil into mixture while mixing briskly with a wire whisk. Refrigerate until ready to serve.
P1690611-1
P1690617-1
P1690619-1

Leave a Reply

