The Pioneer Woman Salad Dressing

You know I am not a good speller. I am not good at writing. I bet when you read my blog you find many mistakes, and I’m sure a few misspelled words. I received a comment tonight and it was a bit harsh, and it made me feel stupid.  So I just wanted to say hey, I’m not a good speller or a good writer! I am sure what I write sometimes doesn’t make sense. But the ones who love me, don’t look at that. They see my passion come through instead and look at that instead of my mistakes. So I am sorry to all you good spelling, writing, punctuation people out there…

Just had to throw that out there…

Now on with the Recipe…

Recipe

■3/4 cups Olive Oil Or Canola Oil
DSC_0390-1
■Juice Of 2 Lemons
■4 Tablespoons Grated Parmesan Cheese
DSC_0392-1
■1/4 teaspoon Salt, More To Taste
■Freshly Ground Black Pepper
■1/4 teaspoon Sugar
■Dash Of Paprika
■1 clove Garlic – Peeled And Left Whole
DSC_0387-1

Place all ingredients into a jar.
DSC_0395-1

DSC_0398-1

DSC_0399-1

DSC_0401-1

DSC_0405-1
Shake it up and store in the fridge at least 24 hours before serving.

Serve on your favorite green salads. Also works well on pasta salad.

Leave a Reply

