Guthrie’s sauce

Got this recipe from my Friend Lori! I get lots of ideas from her. I LOVE when she emails me recipes! I love when anyone sends me recipes! Send me one, If I like it I will make it!

This sauce is awesome! I forgot what Lori told me to use it with, But I used it on potatoes, These to be exact: potatoes

I also used it on Craw fish cakes. I also think it would be good on crab cakes, or a turd…pretty much anything!

Recipe

½ cup mayonnaise
DSC_0123-1

¼ cup ketchup
DSC_0126-1

DSC_0129-1

½ tablespoon garlic powder
DSC_0130-1

½ tablespoon Worcestershire sauce
DSC_0133-1

1 teaspoon paprika (I used Smoked Paprika, you should too)
DSC_0137-1

Generous amount of black pepper (cover surface 2 or 3 times and mix in)

Combine all ingredients.
DSC_0140-1
It will start to look and taste right as you blend them together, but it is best to let the sauce sit for a few hours before serving.
DSC_0142-1

DSC_0145-1

This sauce is the bomb! Make it today! It’s Also VERY healthy for you too!

Leave a Reply

