Fire Roasted Salsa

I always make salsa and I have a TOP SECRET recipe that I use and its only in my head! I usually make that salsa when I do make it. But I wanted to change it up this time and make a different kind. So I found this recipe and decided to make it for a little change! Super easy and delicious!

Recipe

1 large jalapeno, diced
2 cloves garlic, minced
1 small onion, chopped
DSC_0024-1

2 cans (15 oz) Fire Roasted Tomatoes
DSC_0022-1

1/3 cup cilantro, chopped
DSC_0031-1

1 lime, juiced
DSC_0026-1

DSC_0027-1

1 tsp salt
DSC_0028-1

1/2 tsp black pepper
DSC_0029-1

Combine everything in a food processor.
DSC_0030-1

Process for 15-30 seconds.
DSC_0032-1

You want some small chunks, and everything to be blended together. Store in an air tight container in the fridge.
DSC_0042-1

DSC_0044-1

Goes great on tostadas
DSC_0013-1

Leave a Reply

