Things I like Thursday

Neapolitan Rice Krispie Treats

I love this stove and kitchen, pretty! Kitchen Makeover…

This looks damn good! and you know for things I like Thursday I must have something Caprese! Grilled Chicken Caprese Pasta:

This made me laugh!

This sounds good! Stove Top Cajun Chicken Mac-n-Cheese. I am on a Cajun kick lately! Where all I want to eat is stuff with Cajun Seasoning! mmmm

Damn this looks good! I love raspberries! This looks so pretty too! Raspberry and Dark Chocolate Ganache Tart

and I am going to post two pictures from this blog: http://www.sweetsugarbean.com

This picture was just too pretty to not post!

Caprese Salad

So the big thing these days is Origami Owl custom jewelery…My SIL is doing it and a friend on Facebook, so I see a lot of owl stuff, so I saw these and made me think, hmmm I should make them…

or how about these

This is just so pretty, had to share

Oh and this one! LOVE IT!

Fall is this Sunday the 22nd…

Saw this too

I need to make these! Pumpkin Scones

Love this! Always good to read positive words!

hahaha I need this spoon! Dear Coffee, I Love You!

I need this bus for my cupcake business!

Holy goodness! Peanut Butter Chocolate Cheesecake

OMG this is totally me at night!

Totally! I am doing as the picture tells me to do…

saw this and thought it was cool and helpful, so had to share!

ooooh I should make this for Normy he LOVES Guinness…Peppery Irish Beef Stew

So CUTE!

Holy CRAP this looks GOOD! I want to dive in! MMMMMMMMMMMM

Damn this looks GREAT! Avocado Salad…

This is cool! Cupcake Recipes

Holy GOODNESS! I want to make this! Tomato Basil Soup + Grilled Cheese Bites

This has my name written all over it! Has all the things I LOVE! Sea scallops, heirloom tomato, bacon… Scallop BLT!

How cute! Scarecrow Cupcakes!

One thought on “Things I like Thursday

Leave a Reply

