Things I like Thursday

Happy Thursday!

omg this made me laugh! Paula Deen and her butter

This is SO cute! Up!

MMMM I love anything asian style! VERY tasty! Chinese Roasted Soy Sauce Chicken With Ginger and Scallion Sauce


Damn these look good! The sweet from the sweet potato and the saltiness from the pork to make…Sweet Potato Pulled Pork Sliders

I am in love with this shirt!

dang this looks good! Baileys and Hot Chocolate Tiramisu

I am in love with this cake! Tiramisù cake

Me: Scorpio

This looks good! I want to make it! Rainbow Pepper Salsa

This made me laugh! It’s True and I love Tina Fey

My friend Stacey posted this on my Facebook wall and I totally LOVE it and AGREE!

Amen!

I love me some scalloped potatoes!

You know anything and everything with BACON I LOVE! bacon, blue cheese and avo baguette

Here you go, Perfect Baked Potatoes

So damn true for me!

Love this movie and love this! (reminds me of Normy and Me)

This next one looks yummy and easy! perfect for a weeknight meal! Chicken Enchilada Casserole

Love this!

Again bacon makes everything better! Chipotle Bacon Pecan Caramel Apples…

I got bacon on the mind (ALWAYS). Holy Heart attach look at this GOODNESS! Butter-Seared Thick Bacon with Mashed Potato and Maple Gravy

YUMMY! Delicious Deviled Eggs

Bacon and Cheese Breakfast Muffins with a Kick – MMMMM I should make these this weekend!

LOVE me some Prime Rib! Roasted Prime Rib with sautéed Mushrooms and Mom’s Creamy Horseradish Sauce

OOOOH I should make these when its summer again! Bloody Mary Popsicles

Damn this looks good! I want to make it NOW! Salami Caprese Pasta Salad

This sounds good! Asian Pulled Pork

Love the colors

Happy Thursday ALL! Tomorrow is FRIDAY YAY!

2 thoughts on “Things I like Thursday

Leave a Reply

