Things I like Thursday

Happy Thursday! It is SO HARD to get back into the swing of things after being off for 4 days! And celebrating Christmas! It seems to fly by every year!

So here we are again, Things I like Thursday with things I have found on the web that I felt I should share with you! Hope you like my findings!

Happy New Year!

I don’t know about you all, But I am pretty much over sweets for now from the holidays! But these do look fabulous! Snickers Profiteroles

Snickers Profiteroles

Damn these look GREAT! Jiaozi (Chinese Dumplings) I love this dude, he blogs some YUMMY recipes! http://www.closetcooking.com/

Jiaozi (Chinese Dumplings)

YUM! These look fabulous! Mini Vanilla Bean Scones

This sounds SO good, BUT OH so bad for you!

Cheesy Chicken and Rice Skillet Dinner with Bacon

recipe

 

Holy YUM! Perfect for New Year! Boozy New Year’s Eve “Party In A Glass” Parfait with Grand Marnier-Soaked Pound Cake, Raspberries and Chambord Whipped Cream, topped with Maraschino Cherries and Edible Silver Confetti
Party In A Glass Parfait

oooh this looks yummy and I LOVE the picture! Makes it look fancy! Panko Crusted Shrimp with Chive Aioli

Panko Crusted Shrimp

Yummy! I have ALWAYS Wanted to make homemade Sangria

 

Who wouldn’t like these? Pizza cupcakes. Pizza that is a cupcake!

Here you go! Homemade Limoncello! Leo’s Limoncello

IMG_1377_zps00e24085

 

YUM! CRAB! I LOVE CRAB! Steamed Alaskan King Crab Legs

Post image for Craving > The Simplest Alaskan King Crab Legs and a Valentine’s Dinner Round-Up

 

YUM! Blackened Chicken

 

I should make this pizza for Normy and his buds one sunday for football! Football pepperoni Pizza

football pizza 1 Football Pepperoni Pizza

 

Holy GOODNESS, These Look fabulous! Cookie Dough Cheesecake Brownie Pastry Pockets

Cookie Dough Cheesecake Brownie Pastry Pockets Extreme Brownies Bakers Royale 1 Extreme Brownies

 

Here you go! Homemade Twinkies

 

Oh wow, I NEED to make this PIE! Apple Pie with Bacon Lattice

Bacon lattice pie 1 Apple Pie with Bacon Lattice

holy crap! I love pecans! These look amazing! Pecan Bars

Pecan Bars

perfect combo! Cupcake and pancake in one! Blueberry Pancake Cupcakes

I feel this quote was made for ME!

Pinned Image

Words of wisdom – By Julia Child

Awwww look at this pizza! I could make it for Normy for Valentines Day!

overnight pizza crust recipe

It has been SO cold here in Colorado the past couple of days! So cold! I can’t seem to warm up! maybe some soup would help me!! Sausage & vegetable minestrone soup

ChunkyMinestroneSoup

YUM! Special shrimps soufflé with crab sauce

 

YUMMY! I LOVE Prosciutto! Prosciutto Wrapped Loin Tip Roast

IMG_1466

Damn this looks good! It looks light and fresh! I am not a fan of mango (yes I know what is wrong with me) But I am a fan of avocados and arugula, so I figure if I like 2 out of the 3 I would like it! and the sweetness from the mango and the savory from the avocado think it would be yummy! Mango, avocado and arugula salad

OH YUM! these look SO GOOD! double cheese crab Rangoon

oh man! LOOK at the CHEESY GOODNESS! I am in LOVE with Scalloped potatoes as my mom used to make them! And every time I post a recipe I mention that too!

Here is some more yummy, cheeeesy goodness for you! mozzarella sticks.

MMMM This sounds really good! I should make it for breakfast this weekend! Shakshuka (Eggs Poached in Tomato Sauce)

Shakshuka (Eggs Poached in Tomato Sauce)

 

and for my last post I am adding this Crawfish Etouffee because Normy and I are spending New years with Stacey and she is either making Gumbo or Etouffee, and Stacey just sent me this link and it looks YUMMY! So why not share Eh!

 

Happy Friday!

and

Happy New Year!