Ode to the Boobies!

HA! I knew that title would get your attention!

So I am known to be inappropriate!

I like to make boobies with fruits and veggies and pretty much anything that there are 2 of…

So here is a post to my obsession of the boooobies!

Tomatoes
I got me some nice tomatoes!

Grapefruits
Nice Grapefruits I got!

Bowls
DSC_0160-1

spaghetti squash
Untitled

I will do this anywhere! My kitchen, my mother in-laws, my parents house, friends, Heck the grocery store! Don’t care where! If I feel the need to make BOOBIES I DO and will!

measuring cups – Yep about a cup! HA!
DSC_0238-1

I get people to do this with me too! (Like here for example, my dad).
DSC_0149-1

broccoli
DSC_0072-1

Mushrooms
DSC_0083-1

cabbage
DSC_0040-1

lemons
DSC_0186-1

Crawfish!
DSC_0111-1

watermelons
Untitled

cake pans!
DSC_0049-1

onions
Onions

salt & Pepper
P1420829

mangos
P1430801

cupcakes
You know you wanna try my cupcakes

salsa
P1440899

pinecones!
Pinecone Boooobies LOL

felt the other watermelons were small! So I needed some bigger ones!
People Of Wal Mart

Mine are bigger than his!
Bigger is BETTER!

leaves
P1540007

pumpkins!
P1550914-1

artichokes
Artichokes

wine bottles!
P1570650-1

birthday hats!
P1570326-1

sake!
Sake!

peppers
Got me some nice Green Bell Peppers

peaches!
Peachy!

and you get the point!

So there you go! Another obsession of mine!

2 thoughts on “Ode to the Boobies!

Leave a Reply

