Things I like Thursday

Happy Thursday!

So here we are again! Things I like Thursday! Things I find on the interwebs that I like or find yummy or want to eat or make or drool over or look at!

So last week I did healthy for you and this week we will be doing not so healthy! So on that note lets DO THIS!

Let’s start it off right:

The Best Ice-Cream Sundae You’ll Ever Have (With Bourbon Caramel Sauce)

This looks good and yummy and good and yummy and good!

Champagne Thursday by Damsel in Dior

These look good! Raspberry Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail

Raspberry Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail

Here you go! Some Vodka Cupcakes


Awww Love this…Reminds me of my Normy and Stacey

Pinned Image

One of my favorite Rascal Flatts song – Every Day

DAMN this looks good! Bacon Wrapped Meatloaf

MMM these look good! Bite Sized Appetizers – Mini B.L.T Cups

Bite Sized Appetizers: Mini BLT Cups by The Endless Meal

Damn this looks GREAT! Chocolate-Chip Tiramisu

This looks pretty damn good! Broiled Salmon with Coconut Red Curry Sauce and Lime Scallion Rice

My most FAVORITE Sammie EVER! Avocado BLT and I LOVE this Blog:

Holy CRAP! I want to make this NOW! Crab Bread found this blog and I think I will be making MANY new recipes from it: http://raisedonaroux.com/

New Orleans Crab Bread Recipe

LOVE THIS!

 

and there you have it! Happy Friday tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

