What’s for dinner this week…

So I haven’t done this in a while, so I thought I would do so now. I am a planner. (well I try to be). I am all about planning out meals for the week, because I HATE going to the grocery store more than once a week! (heck I hate going to the grocery store in general). So Normy and I usually make a list on Sunday and go the store and are tortured together. I like knowing what I am making for dinner that night. It sucks when you gotta figure out what to make, then make a list, then go to the store, and then cook all in one day. Not me, I’d rather plan out the week, go once and be done with it.

So the meals I have planned for this week are:

Thinking tonight (Monday) we will have a whole roasted chicken
DSC_0264-1

with roasted Broccoli
DSC_0275-1

and Crash Hot Potatoes

 

Then Tuesday thinking Chicken Teriyaki
Chicken teriyaki / Frango teriyaki
Photo credit: http://technicolorkitcheninenglish.blogspot.com/

with Simple Sesame Noodles
TPW_1367
Photo credit: The Pioneer Woman

 

Then Wednesday one of Normy’s favs: Thai Beef Lettuce Wraps

 

Then for Thursday Sesame Chicken Salad
Sesame Chicken Salad
Photo credit: The Pioneer Woman

 

Then Friday:

EAT OUT!

Leave a Reply

