Things I like Thursday

Happy Thursday! Soooo I am not liking the time change AT ALL! I am not a morning person! So to me instead of feeling like I am getting up at 6:30 it feels more like 5:30. UGH and to me that is just torture as I HATE, HATE, HATE early mornings! I would rather stay up all night and do an early morning then have to wake early!

So here are my finding for this week for you all! Happy Day before FRIDAY!

Funny Reminders Ecard: Just a reminder it's daylight savings this weekend which means I'll be late Monday when I forget it's daylight savings.

This looks damn good, and I have always wanted to do this Baked Eggs in Potato Nests

Pinned Image

These look good! I want to make them! I love her blog too! I’ve made a few of her recipes and I haven’t been disappointed yet! Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

I need this picture! It is SO ME!!

This cheesecake looks so good to me! AND it’s NO bake! Strawberry Malted Milk No Bake Cheesecake

MMMM Mussels! LOVE! Greenshell Mussels with Herbed Breadcrumbs, Au Gratin

I love mushrooms! (Bet you didn’t know that) Anything with mushrooms looks good to me! Mixed Mushroom Bruschetta with Truffle Vinaigrette

Mixed Mushroom Bruschetta with Truffle Vinaigrette

I don’t think I would eat this as I am not a fan of beer! But this does look amazing to me! Bacon Guinness Chocolate Pancakes with a Frothy Whipped Cream Head and Guinness Chocolate Syrup

Bacon Guinness Chocolate Pancakes with a Frothy Whipped Cream Head, Guinness Chocolate Syrup

So recently I have learned how important it is to have breakfast! Before I was like whatever, Who needs breakfast? Well this kid does! It helps you in so many ways! So on that note, another breakfast link I found that looooooks amazing! Stuffed Almond Butter & Strawberry Jam French Toast Kabobs

Pinned Image

Oh I love, love, love her site and I have said it before and I will say it again! and these look fabulous! Chocolate Chip Pancakes

chocolate-chip-pancakes-0059A

Love Chocolate! Love Strawberries! put them together and you got – Chocolate cake with strawberries

Pinned Image

Normy would like this cake! Guinness Chocolate Cake with Salted Caramel Glaze

Guinness Chocolate Cake 003

Normy would like this sandwich too! DAMN! Habanero, Rum and Molasses Pulled Pork Sandwiches

Habanero, Rum and Molasses Pulled Pork Sandwiches Recipe by Spicie Foodie

Oh how I love this blog! She takes amazing pictures and she inspires me to cook and take good pictures! and she makes yummy foods like this 15 Minute Mushroom Melts with Mustard Aioli.

Oh yummy these look so good! I shouldn’t and couldn’t make these because normy is lactose intolerant and ricotta cheese and him don’t mix so well! But they still look so amazing to me and I can drool over the pictures! Spinach, Ricotta and Pesto stuffed Jumbo Shells

Oh this looks fabulous! Tiramisu

Oh these are so damn cute!! Rainbow Flower Cookies

St. Patrick's Day Rainbow Flower Cookies by ©Bakingdom

This looks good! I love me some salmon Salmon with Roasted Asparagus and Harissa

salmon2

Here you go for St. Patrick’s Day Irish Coffee Cupcakes

Irish Coffee Cupcakes

And there you have it! Happy Friday tomorrow!

Leave a comment