Things I like Thursday!

Happy Thursday to you all! Is anyone out there? Does anyone read my Things I like Thursday? Hello Hello…

Well if you do…here we are again, another week man…Time flies when you’re having fun!

So here are my findings for this week….

Oh Lordy this cake looks amazing! Banana Split Birthday Cake

The perfect Normy dish!  Beer and Sriracha! Beer-Braised Chicken with Sriracha

Beer-Braised Chicken with Sriracha

OH YUM! No-Bake Mini Cheesecakes

no-bake-mini-cheesecakes

since tomorrow is FRIDAY!

YUM! This would be good for breakfast Roasted Asparagus, Poached Eggs and Hollandaise

Roasted Asparagus, Poached Eggs and Hollandaise

This looks damn good! Strawberry Balsamic Shortcakes made with Chevre Honey Biscuits

mmmm  Snickers Scones! 

snickers scones photo snickersscones.jpg

This looks damn good! Crispy Cajun Shrimp Fettuccine

Crispy Cajun Shrimp Fettuccine

Oh this looks and sounds amazing to me! Pan Seared Salmon with Bacon-Molasses Vinaigrette

damn this sounds good and looks! Garlic and Herb Skillet Fondue

IMG_3617

I would like to make this cake! Dark Chocolate Cake with Chocolate Ganache Glaze

Dark Chocolate Cake with Ganache Glaze | Fork Knife Swoon

These Balls look good! Turkey Meatballs in Spicy Tomato Basil Sauce with Fresh Mozzarella

Turkey Meatballs in Spicy Tomato Basil Sauce with Fresh Mozzarella

These sound good, look good and is healthy for ya! can you say WINNING! Smoked Salmon & Avocado Fresh Spring Rolls with Soy Dipping Sauce

Smoked Salmon & Avocado Fresh Spring Rolls with Soy Dipping Sauce

mmmm I loooooove onion rings! I don’t eat them too often! But I LOVE THEM!  Beer-Battered Onion Rings

Beer-Battered Onion Rings

Damn these look great to me! Pretzel Pizza Rolls

YUM! Thai Shrimp Salad

thaisal6

I am craving onion rings this week! crispy oven roasted onion rings with a jalapeno dip

crispy oven roasted onion rings with a jalapeno dip

damn this looks good! Crispy Rolled Shrimp Tacos with Tomato Broth

Crispy Rolled Shrimp Tacos with Tomato Broth

Oh my gosh this cake is SOOOOO cute! Camper Van Tutorial

damn these sound GOOD! Cinnamon Sugar Pretzel Bites with a cream cheese dipping sauce!

Cinnamon Sugar Pretzel Bites 9

Holy crap this looks amazing! Bacon Wrapped Meatloaf

damn this looks good too! Grilled Flank Steak with Greeked-Out Gorgonzola and Tomato Salsa

This looks like a pretty dish, but also tasty! Chicken Escalopes with Olive, Caper & Tomato dressing

and that’s all folks! See ya back here next Thursday!

9 thoughts on “Things I like Thursday!

  1. I am drooling over all of these photos! Thank you for including my flank steak with Greeked-Out Gorgonzola and Tomato Salsa!

  2. I’m here! I love your Thursdays post and look forward to it! Keep up the great work! Gives me lots of ideas! 🙂

Leave a comment