Things I like Monday…

Hey there guys, Happy Monday to you all! Figured I would do a Things I like Monday  since I haven’t done one in a while…So here we are 2017! Damn last year FLEW by!

Check out my year here

So here are my findings on the inter-webs that I wanted to share with you all…

First things first….

So I joined Scentsy September 23rd! I love Scentsy! Love smelly good stuffs and I am in LOVE with alllllll things Scentsy!
https://jamiecreek.scentsy.us/

I have an obsession now! If you love Scentsy like I do, go to my site and check it out!
Scentsy LOVE #scentsbykris:
Image result for stargaze warmer scentsy
 :

I made this Crock Pot Beef Stew last year (minus the peas) and it was SO yummy! Perfect for this time of year!
Crock Pot Beef Stew is easy, hearty, and comforting. Toss everything into the crock pot at night then pop into the base and cook the next day! #glutenfree | iowagirleats.com

Holy YUM! EASY TACO STUFFED SWEET POTATOES
Aiming to eat more veggies? Load up on the good stuff by topping baked sweet potatoes with all your favorite taco ingredients. Bonus points for sneaking veggies into the taco filling too! These bad boys are naturally gluten free and easily made vegan, vegetarian, or paleo -- enjoy! :: Taco Stuffed Sweet Potatoes

This salad looks SO yummy! TRADITIONAL GREEK SALAD RECIPE
Traditional Greek Salad Recipe | The Mediterranean Dish. Simple, authentic Greek salad with juicy tomatoes, cucumbers, green peppers, creamy feta cheese and olives. Seasoned with oregano and dressed in extra virgin olive oil. A must try from TheMediterraneanDish.com

Perfection! BLT Lettuce Wraps
Bacon-lettuce-tomato-wrap-BLT-jackie-alpers-7

Normy and I have SO many coffee cups, We need to do something like this to free up some room in our cabinets!
6 Ways to Upgrade Your Apartment on a Budget | Her Campus:

This looks so yummy! AND I love this blog! TASTY THAI CHILI PORK STIR FRY
Tasty Thai Chili Pork Stir Fry

18 weeks of menu planning! 126 lightened up meals for 2017
Perfect for anyone who is being healthier in 2017
126 Lightened Up Meals for 2017. 18 weeks of Menu Planning! I howsweeteats.com

Bacon Wrapped BBQ Chicken Stuffed Chile Peppers Bacon Goodness!
Bacon Wrapped BBQ Chicken Stuffed Chile Peppers Recipe- shredded chicken tossed in your choice of BBQ sauce and sharp cheddar cheese, stuffed into a large chile, wrapped in bacon and slow grilled. As seen on Fox News!

Yum! Sweet and Sour Sticky Ribs
Talk about finger lickin’ good, these Slow Cooker Sweet and Sour Sticky Ribs are fall off the bone tender and coated in a spectacular Asian inspired sweet and sour sauce. www.keviniscooking.com

Yummy breakfast! Spicy Honey Breakfast Waffle Nachos
ABHSS_BreakfastWaffleNachos_0056.jpg

Always looking for new Salmon recipes! Baked Lemon & Herb Salmon
Baked Lemon and Herb Salmon - Juicy and delicious and ready in less than 20 minutes!

And those are my findings for this week! Happy Monday, and Happy 2017!

One thought on “Things I like Monday…

Leave a comment