Thank you!

Just wanted to send a shout out to those of you who read my blog! It really means the world to me! I love hearing:

Oh hey I tried this recipe, or hey I am making this recipe tonight! I always love feedback and to know what you thought of a recipe you made of mine! 

A facebook friend Kelli tried Penne with pancetta and mushrooms recipe tonight she told me her daughter Brynn loved it! Also found out on Facebook that a friend of Kelli’s, Adrienne makes my chicken tortilla soup Recipe all the time, she said it was “on the menu this week, try it if you get a chance, souper (ha get it) good and pretty easy”

My Mother in law made my marinated, grilled salmon recipe tonight and texted me a little bit ago to tell me that “We loved our Salmon!! Yumm” Then she asked me to email her the recipe because she told the gals at work she was marinating salmon and they wanted the recipe!

I also have Lori on here always leaving me comments that she tried this recipe and she wants to make this recipe and that recipe, she also gives me feedback and recommends recipes for me to make, which I love!

It’s great to have fans! Nice to know people are out there enjoying my blog as much as I love posting the recipes! So thank you to you all who have read and tried my recipes! Means the world to me!

I love food, recipes and taking pictures (Think you already got that because I say it in every post).

So thank you to you all, if you are reading this post right now, THANK YOU!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

I very much appreciate it!

6 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. I must admit that if you didn’t put pictures, I probably wouldn’t want to make the recipes! I’m a very visual person, so if I am seeing it my mouth is watering….I want to make it! Thanks for sharing your talents of cooking and photography with all of us!

  2. You’re thanking US? All the work you put in to this? And the cost and the LOVE? Nooooo I thank YOU!

Leave a comment