Things I like Thursday!

Happy 4th day of the week, also known as Thursday!


My name is Jamie and I like lots of things!

Food things, recipes, Bacon, Sushi, wine, Bacon!

So here are some things I found this week on the web that I wanted to share with you…
This sandwich looks good. You know why? Cause it has BACON! Bacon, Egg, and Cheese Sandwich, New York City Deli-Style

Look at this Burger Jalapeño Cheeseburgers with Bacon and Grilled Onions

Oh Adam Levine is so dreamy. I never get sick of looking at him…

So damn true!

I should make this for Normy Guinness Pudding

This pie looks good! Pie in the Sky

Damn this looks and sounds good! Seafood and Sausage Gumbo

(made me think of Lori)

I LOVE homemade tomato soup! Easy Tomato Soup with Grilled Cheese Croutons

This sounds yummy too! Shrimp Tacos with Adobo Sauce

Damn this looks good and sounds good! Bacon, Egg & Tomato Tapenade Sandwich

YUM! Shredded Chicken Sliders with Fried Green Tomatoes and Brown Sugar BBQ Sauce

anything with bacon is good! You know that is true! BBQ Chicken Bites Recipe

YUMMY! fully loaded cheesy baked potato chowder

This looks fun and yummy. Boozy Biscoff Beer Floats

Normy would love these! They sound spicy! Smoky Chipotle Fried Chicken

I don’t drink beer, but I sure do like to cook with it and I am finding a lot of recipes with beer in this Things I like Thursday…and bacon too! I got BACON on the mind! But don’t I ALWAYS!?

I have seen this recipe several times and I want to try it sometime! The Perfect Cupcake Recipe (using a mix)
This cake is SO pretty! Red Velvet Strawberry Shortcake
This is fun! In Honor of Halloween next week! 50 Awesome Halloween Pumpkin Carvings
Had to share this! My friend Heather sent it to me and so did my #1 blog, foodie friend Lori! funny!
This cake looks cool! Pumpkin Cake
Amen!
And we will end with that!
YAY!

3 thoughts on “Things I like Thursday!

  1. I couldn’t find “leave a comment” in the Things I Like Thursday post…but I LOVED the WHOLE post! I don’t know which one makes me hungrier…Adam or the egg sandwich!

Leave a comment