Things I like Thursday

Getting this in late, But I got it in!

Holy cow! This cake looks amazing! Biscoff & Raspberry Crepe Cake

I need this pillow as many pictures as I take on instagram! Stitchtagram

Love this! Reminds me of me, cause I am always the odd one out, the “different” one and I should embrace it instead of thinking its wrong…Never apologize for who you are.

I am on a kick today with quotes! This quote reminds me of two people in my life (Normy & Stacey) that remind me every day that I don’t suck and that I am way too hard on my myself and just remind me that I REALLY **AM** Awesome!

Love this too!

Love this one too!

Here’s another one for you…

Love this! I need a wall like this! As I LOVE Pictures! I have bookshelves in my dining room with pictures.

YUM! Mushrooms! Simple Garlic Mushroom Bruschetta

Yummy! Love me some Calamari – Parmesan-Crusted Calamari

Anything with Bacon and French fried onions sounds and looks good to me!

Mashed Potato Casserole

Not a pumpkin fan, but this looks great! Pumpkin Spice Latte Cake

MMM this looks like a tasty sandwich! Saucy Slow-Cooker BBQ Beef Sandwich

MMM YUMMY Salad – Guacamole Salad

One thought on “Things I like Thursday

Leave a comment