Things I like Thursday!

Happy Thursday to ya! Another week! Sheesh! I am SOOOOO looking forward to the weekend ahead! My friend Stacey is having her annual crawfish boil this Saturday and I am SO excited! MMMMM crawfish!

So we will start out with this picture – that is a BEAUTIFUL THING! All them crawfish! mmmmmmm

Crawfish Boil Image

Oh man! I LOVE Cheesecake and there are some good ones in here for you! 80 Cheesecake Recipes

80 Cheesecake Recipes | www.somethingswanky.com

Oh these cupcakes look amazing! Neapolitan Cupcakes

Neapolitan Cupcakes!

I think I have sweets on the mind! Look at this cake! Sooooo pretty! Strawberries and Cream Tres Leches Layer Cake

Strawberries and Cream Tres Leches Layer Cake | Blueberry Kitchen

YUM! This dish looks amazing to me with all them Mushrooms!! Chicken Marsala

IMG_0080

YUM! Anything Cajun is YUM to me! Cajun Shrimp Guacamole

cajunguac3

Anything with scallops I am ALL for! Scallops Benedict on Chive Buttermilk Biscuits with Brown Butter Hollandaise

Scallops Benedict on Chive Buttermilk Biscuits with Brown Butter Hollandaise

Holy crap this burger LOOKS like a beast! Looks AMAZING! I HAD to share it!  Michael Symon’s Fat Doug Burgers

OH YUM! I love Lemon and Raspberry together! Lemon Baby Cakes with Fresh Raspberry Buttercream

Lemon Baby Cakes with Fresh Raspberry Buttercream

OH YUM! This Salad looks amazing to me! Greek Crab Pasta Salad

Greek Pasta Salad with Crab and Feta

what a fun breakfast this would be to eat!  Breakfast Pigs-In-A-Blanket

breakfast, sausage, pancakes, pigs in a blanket

Oh this cake looks so gooooood! Chocolate Caramel & White Cake with Caramel Buttercream and Chocolate Ganache

MMMM I love Blueberries! Blueberry Buckle

So pretty! I want to be here right now! Positano, Amalfi Coast, South Italy

Very True!

Broiled Crawfish with Horseradish Cocktail Sauce

Beer Brined Roasted Cornish Game Hens with Orange Chili Sauce

Beer Brined Roasted Cornish Game Hens with Orange Chili Sauce 3

DUDE! Crispy Old Bay Mushrooms with Sriracha Mayo

Crispy Old Bay Mushrooms with Sriracha Mayo ~ Savory Simple ~ www.savorysimple.net

Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict

Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict

 

and one more! Thank you for sharing this with me Rosaline! Sunflower Cupcakes Bouquet

Sunflower Cupcakes Bouquet

 

Thats all folks! Happy Friday tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “Things I like Thursday!

  1. Holy Cow Dip! Again Jamie…you’re killing me! I’m so excited for you and Stacey this weekend! Have fun!

Leave a comment