THE BEST Stuffed Mushrooms

3397158020_190bd6818d_bI got this Recipe from my friend Fawn, and they are the BEST stuffed Mushrooms I have ever eaten! The crab and cream cheese compliment each other very well.

 

50 Medium Sized Mushrooms
1/4 cup butter
6 oz canned crab meat
8oz whipped cream cheese
1 lb grates Monterey Jack Cheese
26 Chopped Green onions
1 Tbsp Worcestershire sauce
3 Tbsp Parmesan cheese
 
 
Wash and remove Mushroom Stocks
Melt Butter & stir in mushrooms until coated
Set Aside
Drain crab meat
Mix everything except the Parmesan cheese
Stuff Mushrooms, cover with Parmesan Cheese
Bake at 350 degrees for 10 minutes; then Broil for 2 minutes

8 thoughts on “THE BEST Stuffed Mushrooms

  1. I just found your blog through Foodie Blogroll and have been browsing around….all of your recipes look great! I’ve got my eye on this one for the next time I need an appetizer. The crab/mushroom/cream cheese combo sounds awesome!

Leave a comment