Things I like…

Happy Friday! Happy 2016! Happy 15th day of 2016, Happy Happy Happy!

So I used to do Things I like Thursday, then I switched it to Things I like Monday and now it’s Things I like this week. So this week, I picked Friday! So Today is Things I like Friday…

 

So here are my findings on the web that I thoughts looked yummy, cute, beautiful, funny….Ya know Things that I like, and wanted to share them with you!

So here we go….

Damn these balls look good! BUFFALO MEATBALLS
Buffalo Meatballs via Bakers Royale

This cake is so pretty! Rainbow Birthday Cake
Swirly Rainbow Cake (Inside and Out!) #rainbow #cake #birthdaycake

This salad looks yummy and healthy! The Easiest Chopped Chickpea Greek Salad
Vegetarian Chickpea salad with olives, feta, tomatoes, onion, garlic and a light lemon dressing! Add quinoa for more protein or enjoy on it's own!

YUM! 30 minute sweet thai chili salmon skewers.
30 minute sweet thai chili salmon skewers I howsweeteats.com

 

I need to make this in the near future – 30-Minute Creamy Mushroom and Leek Chicken Breasts
Creamy Mushroom and Leek Chicken Breasts is a family favorite one-pan dinner | foodiecrush.com

Glazed Mini Meatloaves
yum! EGG IN A HOLE BACON AND CHEESE SANDWICH
Yummy! Asparagus Egg and Bacon Salad with Dijon Vinaigrette
hard boiled egg and bacon tossed with a Dijon vinaigrette – it has Spring written all over it!
Love her! 
She's one smart cookie (and probably baked phenomenal cookies!) Julia Child - Getty Images - TownandCountryMag.com:
Yummy! CAJUN SHRIMP AND SAUSAGE SKEWERS
Cajun Shrimp and Sausage Skewers - These cute skewers are packed with juicy sausage and shrimp with homemade cajun seasoning. And the flavors are AH-MAZING!
I love Poke! Hawaiian Ahi Tuna Poke Bowl
Hawaiian Ahi Tuna Poke Bowl (VIDEO) | halfbakedharvest.com @hbharvest

Leave a comment