Things I like Thursday

Happy 4th Day of the week! Also known as Thursday! Another week! Sheesh! Time flies!

Normy would LOVE this sandwich! #1 cause its a Cuban and #2 it has  a LOT of cheese! The Cuban Grilled Cheese

The Cuban Grilled Cheese | bsinthekitchen.com #grilledcheese #sandwich #bsinthekitchen

 

This looks so good! MMMM Strawberries! Strawberry Summer Cake Oh and I LOVE her blog too!

strawberry barley summer cake

 

These wings look good! COCA COLA CHICKEN WINGS

Coca Cola Chicken Wings

 

This looks good to me! Whole Wheat Pasta Primavera

2011-06-18 12.06.38

 

LOVE this blog! Oh and this dish looks pretty damn good too! Red Wine Marinated Flank Steak with Cherry Tomato Caprese Salsa.

 

mmm I want to make Cioppino now!

Cioppino

 

This looks good! Brownie and Ice Cream Tower

Homemade Brownies, topped with Strawberry and Banana Ice Cream and Hot Fudge Sauce drizzled over - from dietersdownfall.com

 

I love scallops! And these look great to me! Seared Scallops with Cilantro Lime Sauce

 

My new favorite show! I watched all of season 2 in a day! Game of Thrones

 

I couldn’t agree more! Never be afraid to say what you feel…

 

Love it! I couldn’t agree more! Happy!

 

This dish looks good to me! thinking I would like to make it some time and add mushrooms to it as well! Balsamic-Glazed Penne with Roasted Asparagus

Balsamic Penne3

 

BACON! All you need is Bacon! Cheesy Bacon Bombs!

 

These look yummy and fun! Cinna-Mini Cinnamon Rolls

Cinna-Mini-Cinnamon-Rolls-Collage-Barbara-Bakes

 

yum! This looks good! Philly Cheesesteak Grilled Cheese

mmmm YUM!  Jalapeno Lime Skillet Shrimp

Jalapeno Lime Skillet Shrimp

 

The Simple Way to Eat Less – This will make you think about what you eat…

 

DAMN this looks good! BBQ Chicken Stuffed Baked Sweet Potatoes

BBQ Pulled Chicken Stuffed Baked Sweet Potato

 

YUM! This would be a yummy breakfast! Peanut Butter and Berry Waffles with Nutella Sauce

Peanut Butetr and Berry Waffles with Nutella Sauce

 

True that!

 

That’s all folks! Happy Friday tomorrow!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Things I like Thursday

Leave a comment